www.ccbccatonsvillecardinals.com Tracking ID: UA-118253433-1 Global Site Tag: HOME

2019-20 CCBC Catonsville Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Add to Calendar
September
Sat Sep 14
vs
Anne Arundel Community College #
12:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
Anne Arundel Community College
2:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
UMBC #
12:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
UMBC #
2:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 28
at
UMBC #
10:00 AM
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
Morgan State College #
@ UMBC
3:00 PM
N
October
Sat Oct 05
at
Univ. of Maryland-Eastern Shore #
11:00 AM
A
Sat Oct 05
vs
College of Southern Maryland #
@ Univ. of Maryland-Eastern Shore
3:00 PM
N
Sun Oct 13
vs
Washington Adventist College
10:00 AM
H
Sun Oct 13
vs
Washington Adventist College
12:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
Delaware Technical Community College #
12:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
Delaware Technical Community College #
2:00 PM
H
February
Fri Feb 14
at
Louisburg College
Sheilah R. Cotten Invitational
4:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
at
Louisburg College
Sheilah R. Cotten Invitational
3:00 PM
A
March
Thu Mar 12
vs
Anne Arundel Community College * ^
3:00 PM
H
Thu Mar 12
vs
Anne Arundel Community College * ^
5:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 15
at
Delaware Technical Community College
12:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 15
at
Delaware Technical Community College
2:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 17
vs
Hagerstown Community College *
12:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 17
vs
Hagerstown Community College *
2:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 27
vs
Lakeland Community College
3:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 27
vs
Lakeland Community College
5:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 29
vs
WVU Potomac State College ^
TBA
H
Sun Mar 29
vs
WVU Potomac State College ^
TBA
H
April
Sat Apr 04
vs
College of Southern Maryland * ^
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
College of Southern Maryland * ^
2:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 07
at
Rowan College at Burlington County
3:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 07
at
Rowan College at Burlington County
4:30 PM
A
Wed Apr 15
at
Chesapeake College *
at Chesapeake
3:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 15
at
Chesapeake College *
at Chesapeake
5:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
vs
County College of Morris
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
County College of Morris
3:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 22
at
CCBC Dundalk * ^
CCBC Dundalk Softball Field
3:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 22
at
CCBC Dundalk * ^
CCBC Dundalk Softball Field
5:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Frederick Community College * ^
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Frederick Community College * ^
2:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division

View: Mobile | Desktop