www.ccbccatonsvillecardinals.com Tracking ID: UA-118253433-1 Global Site Tag: HOME

2018-19 CCBC Catonsville Softball Roster

Overall 38-10
Pct. .792
Conf. 17-1
Pct. .944
Streak Lost 1
Home 27-4
Away 5-1
Neutral 6-5
Games 48
Runs 420
Batting Avg. .433
On Base % .507
Slugging % .662
Home Runs 51
Add to Calendar
September
Sat Sep 15
vs
Anne Arundel Community College #
12:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Anne Arundel Community College #
2:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Washington Adventist #
10:00 AM
H
Sun Sep 30
vs
Bowie State #
12:00 PM
H
Sun Sep 30
vs
Bowie State #
2:00 PM
H
October
Sat Oct 06
at
UMES #
12:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 06
at
UMES #
2:00 PM
A
Sun Oct 14
vs
College of Southern Maryland #
12:00 PM
H
Sun Oct 14
vs
College of Southern Maryland #
2:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 20
at
Morgan #
10:30 AM
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Coppin State #
@ Morgan State Morgan State
12:30 PM
N
Sat Oct 27
at
Delaware Technical Community College #
12:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 27
at
Delaware Technical Community College #
2:00 PM
A
February
Sun Feb 24
vs
Mercyhurst North East
Baltimore, MD
Postponed
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
Mercyhurst North East
Baltimore, MD
Postponed
H
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Lackawanna College
Postponed
H
Fri Mar 01
vs
Lackawanna College
Postponed
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
Delaware Technical Community College
Postponed
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
Delaware Technical Community College
Postponed
H
April
Thu Apr 18
at
Northern Virginia Community College
(Moved to May 1)
Postponed
A
Thu Apr 18
at
Northern Virginia Community College
(Moved to May 1)
Postponed
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Mercer County Community College
Postponed
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Mercer County Community College
Postponed
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
Towson University Club
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Towson University Club
Cancelled
H
May
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season

View: Mobile | Desktop