HOME

2017 Cardinals Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-9-1
Pct. .050
Conf. 0-7
Pct. .000
Streak Tied 1
Home 0-2-1
Away 0-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 10
Goals 1
Goals/ game 0.10
Shot % .050
Shots/ game 2.0
GAA 3.72
September
Wed Sep 06
at
Final
L, 2-0
Howard Community College *
A
Thu Sep 07
at
Final
L, 4-0
Camden County College
A
Tue Sep 12
at
Final
L, 5-0
Hagerstown Community College * ^
A
Tue Sep 19
at
Final
L, 6-0
Montgomery College (MD) *
Maryland Soccerplex, Boyds, MD
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Harford Community College * ^
H
Tue Sep 26
at
Final
L, 3-1
College of Southern Maryland * ^
A
October
Tue Oct 03
at
Final
L, 8-0
CCBC Essex * ^
CCBC Essex Stadium
A
Fri Oct 06
at
Final
L, 2-0
Anne Arundel Community College *
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Patrick Henry Community College
at CCBC Dundalk
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Mercer County Community College
hosted at CCBC Dundalk
H
Tue Oct 17
at
4:00 PM
Potomac State College of WVU
A
* Conference
^ Division