HOME

2016-2017 CCBC Catonsville Cardinals Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 9-15
Pct. .375
Conf. 5-8
Pct. .385
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-5
Away 4-7
Neutral 1-3
Games 24
Pts per game 53.2
FG % 37.4
3PT % 31.7
FT % 57.2
Reb per game 32.8
Ast per game 8.6
October
Sun Oct 23
at
10:00 PM
JUCO Jamboree #
A
November
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
L, 65-44
Hostos Community College
@ Howard Community College Dragon Invitational
N
Sun Nov 13
vs
Final
L, 107-35
Monroe Community College
@ Columbia, MD Dragon Invitational at Howard CC
N
Tue Nov 15
at
Final
L, 75-63
Chesapeake College * ^
A
Thu Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 78-35
Rowan College at Burlington County
H
Tue Nov 22
vs
Final
W, 91-39
CCBC Dundalk * ^
H
Mon Nov 28
at
Final
W, 60-42
College of Southern Maryland * ^
A
Wed Nov 30
at
Final
L, 77-54
Cecil College * ^
A
December
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
W, 47-34
Frederick Community College * ^
H
Thu Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 78-58
Garrett College * ^
H
Tue Dec 20
at
Final
W, 83-19
Delaware County Community College
Widener University (Schwartz Center), Chester, PA
A
Wed Dec 21
vs
Final
W, 59-53
Camden County College
H
January
Sat Jan 07
at
Final
L, 48-44
Allegany College of Maryland * ^
A
Tue Jan 10
vs
Final
L, 88-44
Harford Community College *
H
Tue Jan 17
vs
Final
L, 85-25
Baltimore City Community College *
H
Mon Jan 23
at
Final
W, 65-46
Hagerstown Community College * ^
A
Wed Jan 25
at
Final
W, 58-45
Anne Arundel Community College *
A
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
L, 77-58
Montgomery College (MD) *
at Takoma Park/ Silver Spring Campus
A
Tue Jan 31
vs
Final
L, 56-47
Northern Virginia Community College ^
H
February
Fri Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 82-79
Prince George's Community College *
H
Tue Feb 07
at
Final
L, 76-65
Potomac State College of WVU ^
A
Fri Feb 10
vs
Cancelled
ASA College
@ College of New Rochelle, New Rochelle, NY College of New Rochelle, New Rochelle, NY Brooklyn, NY
N
Thu Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 114-44
Harford Community College %
@ Chesapeake College MD JUCO Tournament
N
Fri Feb 24
at
Final
L, 67-51
Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
A
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 47-31
Thomas Nelson Community College
@ Hampton, VA Bethel High School: 1067 Big Bethel Road – Hampton, Virginia Bethel High School: 1067 Big Bethel Road – Hampton, Virginia
N
March
Fri Mar 10
at
TBA
Region XX DII Women's Basketball Tournament %
A
Sat Mar 11
at
Final
L, 91-46
Chesapeake College %
Region XX Semi-Finals
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season