www.ccbccatonsvillecardinals.com Tracking ID: UA-118253433-1 Global Site Tag: HOME

2018-19 CCBC Catonsville Softball Roster

Overall 12-4
Pct. .750
Conf. 4-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 8
Home 7-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 5-4
Games 16
Runs 117
Batting Avg. .396
On Base % .466
Slugging % .566
Home Runs 12
Add to Calendar
September
Sat Sep 15
vs
12:00 PM
Anne Arundel Community College #
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
2:00 PM
Anne Arundel Community College #
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
10:00 AM
Washington Adventist #
H
Sun Sep 30
vs
12:00 PM
Bowie State #
H
Sun Sep 30
vs
2:00 PM
Bowie State #
H
October
Sat Oct 06
at
12:00 PM
UMES #
A
Sat Oct 06
at
2:00 PM
UMES #
A
Sun Oct 14
vs
12:00 PM
College of Southern Maryland #
H
Sun Oct 14
vs
2:00 PM
College of Southern Maryland #
H
Sat Oct 20
at
10:30 AM
Morgan #
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
12:30 PM
Coppin State #
@ Morgan State Morgan State
N
Sat Oct 27
at
12:00 PM
Delaware Technical Community College #
A
Sat Oct 27
at
2:00 PM
Delaware Technical Community College #
A
February
Sun Feb 24
vs
Postponed
Mercyhurst North East
Baltimore, MD
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
Postponed
Mercyhurst North East
Baltimore, MD
H
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Postponed
Lackawanna College
H
Fri Mar 01
vs
Postponed
Lackawanna College
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
12:00 PM
Delaware Technical Community College
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
2:00 PM
Delaware Technical Community College
H
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Grand Rapids Community College
@ North Myrtle Beach Central Park #2
N
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Danville Area Community College
H
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-7
Henry Ford College
@ Myrtle Beach
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-0
Danville Area Community College
@ Myrtle Beach, SC North Myrtle Beach Sports Complex Field #2
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 2-0
PSU Beaver
@ North Myrtle Beach North Myrtle Beach Sports Complex Field #1
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 15-7
Lackawanna College
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 9-2
Gilford College JV
@ North Mytle Beach North Myrtle Beach Sports Complex Field #4
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-5
Schoolcraft College
@ North Myrtle Beach
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 10-4
Gilford College JV
@ North Myrtle Beach North Myrtle Beach Sports Complex Field #1
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Genesee Community College
@ North Myrtle Beach North Myrtle Beach Sports Complex Field #1
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-1
Montgomery College (MD) * ^
H
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
Montgomery College (MD) * ^
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 12-4
Chesapeake College * ^
at CCBC Catonsville
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Chesapeake College * ^
at CCBC Catonsville
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Richard Bland College
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 7-6
Richard Bland College
H
Fri Mar 22
at
3:00 PM
Hagerstown Community College * ^
A
Fri Mar 22
at
5:00 PM
Hagerstown Community College * ^
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
12:00 PM
Cuyahoga Community College
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
2:00 PM
Cuyahoga Community College
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
3:00 PM
Garrett College * ^
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
5:00 PM
Garrett College * ^
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
3:00 PM
Lakeland Community College
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
5:00 PM
Lakeland Community College
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
12:00 PM
Niagara County Community College
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
2:00 PM
Niagara County Community College
H
April
Wed Apr 03
at
3:00 PM
Harford Community College *
A
Wed Apr 03
at
5:00 PM
Harford Community College *
A
Fri Apr 05
vs
3:00 PM
College of Southern Maryland * ^
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
5:00 PM
College of Southern Maryland * ^
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
1:00 PM
Potomac State College of WVU ^
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
3:00 PM
Potomac State College of WVU ^
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
3:00 PM
Allegany College of Maryland * ^
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
5:00 PM
Allegany College of Maryland * ^
H
Sat Apr 13
at
12:00 PM
Frederick Community College * ^
A
Sat Apr 13
at
2:00 PM
Frederick Community College * ^
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
3:00 PM
Anne Arundel Community College * ^
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
5:00 PM
Anne Arundel Community College * ^
H
Thu Apr 18
at
3:00 PM
Northern Virginia Community College ^
A
Thu Apr 18
at
5:00 PM
Northern Virginia Community College ^
A
Sat Apr 20
at
12:00 PM
Mercer County Community College
A
Sat Apr 20
at
2:00 PM
Mercer County Community College
A
Thu Apr 25
vs
3:30 PM
Rowan College at Burlington County
H
Thu Apr 25
vs
5:00 PM
Rowan College at Burlington County
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
12:00 PM
Towson University Club
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
2:00 PM
Towson University Club
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
TBA
Alumni Game Day
H
May
Sat May 04
vs
TBA
Region XX DII Softball Play-In Games ^ %
Best 2 of 3 series
H
Thu May 09
vs
TBA
Region XX DII Softball Tournament
Region XX DII Softball Tournament hosted by CCBC Catonsville May 9-11
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season

View: Mobile | Desktop