HOME

2016-2017 CCBC Catonsville Cardinals Softball Schedule

Overall 36-7
Pct. .837
Conf. 16-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 23-1
Away 10-0
Neutral 3-6
Games 43
Runs 357
Batting Avg. .410
On Base % .482
Slugging % .568
Home Runs 22
September
Sat Sep 17
vs
10:00 AM
Stevenson University #
H
Sat Sep 17
vs
2:00 PM
College of Southern Maryland #
H
Sat Sep 24
vs
10:00 AM
Wesley College #
H
Sat Sep 24
vs
2:00 PM
Harford Community College #
H
Sat Sep 24
vs
4:00 PM
Wesley College #
H
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Cancelled
York College #
A
Sat Oct 01
vs
Cancelled
Eastern University #
@ York, PA
N
Sat Oct 01
vs
Cancelled
Catholic University #
@ York, PA
N
Sun Oct 16
at
12:00 PM
Delaware Technical Community College #
A
Sun Oct 16
at
2:00 PM
Delaware Technical Community College #
A
Sat Oct 22
at
12:00 PM
CCBC Dundalk #
Scrimmage
A
Sat Oct 22
at
2:00 PM
CCBC Dundalk #
Scrimmage
A
Sun Oct 23
vs
12:00 PM
Morgan State University #
H
Sun Oct 23
vs
2:00 PM
Morgan State University #
H
Sat Oct 29
at
12:00 PM
Bowie State University #
A
Sat Oct 29
at
2:00 PM
Bowie State University #
A
March
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Allegany College of Maryland * ^
H
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 12-5
Allegany College of Maryland * ^
H
Sun Mar 05
vs
Cancelled
Garrett College ^
H
Sun Mar 05
vs
Cancelled
Garrett College ^
H
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-0
Jones County Junior College
@ Columbus, GA NFCA Leadoff Classic
N
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-0
Kirkwood Community College
@ Columbus, GA NFCA Leadoff Classic
N
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Shelton State Community College
@ Columbus, GA NFCA Leadoff Classic
N
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 10-5
Illinois Central College
@ GA NFCA Leadoff Classic
N
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Des Moines Area Community College
@ Columbus, GA NFCA Leadoff Classic NFCA Leadoff Classic
N
Tue Mar 21
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-0
Northern Virginia Community College
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Cuyahoga Community College
@ CATONSVILLE
N
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Cuyahoga Community College
H
Sun Mar 26
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 13-5
Niagara County Community College
H
Sun Mar 26
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 18-1
Niagara County Community College
H
Wed Mar 29
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-2
Hagerstown Community College * ^
A
Wed Mar 29
at
Final
W, 6-3
Hagerstown Community College * ^
A
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 4-2
County College of Morris
H
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 10-4
County College of Morris
H
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
W, 6-5
Cecil College * ^
A
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
W, 12-1
Cecil College * ^
A
Wed Apr 05
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
Anne Arundel Community College *
H
Wed Apr 05
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-3
Anne Arundel Community College *
H
Fri Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 7-3
College of Southern Maryland * ^
H
Fri Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 11-7
College of Southern Maryland * ^
H
Sat Apr 08
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
Frederick Community College * ^
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 15-6
Frederick Community College * ^
A
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 9-6
Rowan College at Burlington County
H
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Rowan College at Burlington County
H
Wed Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Chesapeake College * ^
at CCBC Catonsville
H
Wed Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 12-9
Chesapeake College * ^
at CCBC Catonsville
H
Thu Apr 13
at
Final
W, 4-0
Harford Community College *
A
Thu Apr 13
at
Final
W, 6-1
Harford Community College *
A
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 12-11
Potomac State College of WVU ^
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 8-4
Potomac State College of WVU ^
H
Tue Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Delaware Technical Community College
H
Tue Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Delaware Technical Community College
H
Wed Apr 19
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-0
CCBC Dundalk
A
Wed Apr 19
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 16-1
CCBC Dundalk
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Cancelled
Mercer County Community College
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Cancelled
Mercer County Community College
A
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
Towson University Club
H
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-1
Towson University Club
H
Wed Apr 26
vs
Cancelled
Montgomery College (MD) *
H
Wed Apr 26
vs
Cancelled
Montgomery College (MD) *
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 11-5
Frederick Community College %
Region XX Tourney
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 9-4
Frederick Community College %
Region XX Tourney
H
May
Sun May 07
vs
Final
L, 9-1
Potomac State College of WVU %
@ frederick Region XX DII Softball Tournament May 5-7
N
Sun May 07
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-2
College of Southern Maryland %
@ Frederick Community College Region XX Div II Tournament
N
Mon May 08
vs
Final
L, 7-5
Chesapeake College %
@ Frederick, MD Region XX D2 Tourney
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season