HOME

2016 Cardinals Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 5-10-2
Pct. .353
Conf. 3-7-2
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-5-1
Away 3-4-1
Neutral 0-1
Games 17
Goals 38
Goals/ game 2.24
Shot % .594
Shots/ game 3.8
GAA 3.34
August
Tue Aug 23
vs
6:00 PM
Christos FC #
scrimmage
H
Sun Aug 28
at
Final
Mercer County Community College
A
Tue Aug 30
at
Final
Manor College
A
September
Thu Sep 01
vs
Final
Northern Virginia Community College
H
Tue Sep 06
vs
Final
Prince George's Community College *
@ PGCC
N
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
Montgomery College (MD) *
H
Tue Sep 13
at
Final
Frederick Community College * ^
A
Thu Sep 15
vs
Final
Anne Arundel Community College *
H
Sun Sep 18
vs
Final
Harcum College
H
Tue Sep 20
at
Final
Allegany College of Maryland *
A
Thu Sep 22
vs
Final
College of Southern Maryland * ^
H
Tue Sep 27
at
Final
Chesapeake College * ^
A
October
Tue Oct 04
at
Final
CCBC Essex * ^
CCBC Essex Stadium
A
Thu Oct 06
vs
Final
Hagerstown Community College * ^
H
Tue Oct 11
at
Final - 2OT
Harford Community College * ^
A
Thu Oct 13
vs
Final - 2OT
Cecil College * ^
H
Thu Oct 20
vs
Final
Howard Community College *
H
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
Harford Community College %
NJCAA Region 20 First Round
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season
Bold team: Home event