HOME

2016-2017 CCBC Catonsville Cardinals Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-10
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 10
Home 0-5
Away 0-4
Neutral 0-1
Games 9
Goals 17
Assists 2
Goals/ game 1.89
Shots/ game 1.2
Shot % 154.5
February
Sat Feb 18
vs
12:00 PM
College of Southern Maryland #
Scrimmage
H
Tue Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 35-2
Harford Community College
H
March
Thu Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 21-0
Northern Virginia Community College
H
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 13-3
Ancilla College
H
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 15-3
Brookdale Community College
@ Long Branch HS
N
Wed Mar 29
at
Final
L, 22-6
Potomac State College of WVU
A
Fri Mar 31
at
Final
L, 21-2
Delaware Technical Community College
A
April
Wed Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 21-3
College of Southern Maryland
H
Sun Apr 09
at
Final
L, 25-0
Howard Community College
A
Wed Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 21-1
Frederick Community College
H
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
L, 25-1
Anne Arundel Community College
A
# Exhibition