HOME

2016-2017 CCBC Catonsville Cardinals Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 20-8
Pct. .714
Conf. 11-3
Pct. .786
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-2
Away 6-3
Neutral 4-3
Games 28
Pts per game 78.1
FG % 42.7
3PT % 37.1
FT % 64.3
Reb per game 38.3
Ast per game 17.5
October
Sat Oct 22
vs
11:00 AM
JUCO Jamboree #
H
Mon Oct 31
at
6:00 PM
Lincoln University #
Scrimmage
A
November
Tue Nov 08
vs
Final
W, 101-96
Howard Community College * ^
H
Fri Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 60-46
Mercer County Community College
@ Dundalk, MD CCBC-Dundalk Mixer CCBC Dundalk
N
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
L, 63-60
Northampton Community College
@ CCBC Dindalk CCBC Dundalk Mixer
N
Tue Nov 15
at
Final
W, 96-78
Chesapeake College *
A
Thu Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 76-68
Rowan College at Burlington County
H
Tue Nov 22
vs
Final - OT
W, 91-83
CCBC Dundalk * ^
H
Mon Nov 28
at
Final
L, 97-93
College of Southern Maryland * ^
A
Wed Nov 30
at
Final
W, 84-63
Cecil College * ^
A
December
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
W, 86-76
Frederick Community College * ^
H
Thu Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 77-73
Garrett College * ^
H
Mon Dec 12
vs
Final
L, 64-63
Richard Bland College
Catonsville, Md.
H
Fri Dec 16
vs
Final
W, 93-72
Community College of Beaver County ^
H
Tue Dec 20
vs
Final
W, 96-74
Delaware County Community College
@ Delaware County CC
N
Wed Dec 21
vs
Final
W, 77-62
Camden County College
H
January
Sat Jan 07
at
Final
W, 67-58
Allegany College of Maryland *
A
Tue Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 79-70
Harford Community College *
H
Tue Jan 17
vs
Final
W, 86-60
Baltimore City Community College *
H
Mon Jan 23
at
Final
L, 72-67
Hagerstown Community College *
A
Wed Jan 25
at
Final - OT
W, 95-90
Anne Arundel Community College *
A
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
W, 61-60
Montgomery College (MD) *
at Takoma Park/ Silver Spring Campus
A
Tue Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 109-72
Northern Virginia Community College ^
H
February
Fri Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 80-79
Prince George's Community College *
H
Tue Feb 07
at
Final
W, 73-68
Potomac State College of WVU ^
A
Thu Feb 09
at
Final
L, 82-73
Navy JV
A
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 89-79
Montgomery College (MD) %
@ Chesapeake College MD JUCO Tournament
N
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 67-65
Baltimore City Community College %
@ Chesapeake College MD JUCO Tournament Semi-Final
N
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 76-71
Thomas Nelson Community College
@ Hampton, VA Bethel High School: 1067 Big Bethel Road – Hampton, Virginia Bethel High School: 1067 Big Bethel Road – Hampton, Virginia
N
March
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final - OT
L, 85-75
Frederick Community College %
@ Garrett College Region XX D2 Tourney
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season