www.ccbccatonsvillecardinals.com Tracking ID: UA-118253433-1 Global Site Tag: HOME

2018-19 CCBC Catonsville Baseball Schedule

Overall 25-29
Pct. .463
Conf. 13-13
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 2
Home 15-13
Away 10-14
Neutral 0-2
Games 54
Runs 418
Batting Avg. .307
On Base % .417
Slugging % .469
Home Runs 43
Add to Calendar
September
Mon Sep 10
at
3:00 PM
CCBC Dundalk #
CCBC Dundalk Baseball Stadium
A
Wed Sep 12
at
3:30 PM
Harford Community College #
A
Wed Sep 19
vs
3:30 PM
Harford Community College #
H
Sun Sep 23
at
12:00 PM
Navy #
A
Sun Sep 23
at
2:30 PM
Navy #
A
Sat Sep 29
at
12:00 PM
McDaniel #
A
Sat Sep 29
at
2:30 PM
McDaniel #
A
Sun Sep 30
at
12:00 PM
Mary Washington #
A
Sun Sep 30
at
2:30 PM
Mary Washington #
A
October
Wed Oct 03
at
3:00 PM
UMBC #
A
Sat Oct 13
at
11:00 AM
Towson University #
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
1:30 PM
Harford Community College #
@ Towson University
N
February
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 6-3
Seminole State College of Florida
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 9-1
Seminole State College of Florida
A
Mon Feb 18
at
Final
L, 18-5
Lake-Sumter State College
A
Tue Feb 19
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 25-1
College of Central Florida
A
Thu Feb 21
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 11-5
Daytona State College
A
Thu Feb 21
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-3
Daytona State College
A
Fri Feb 22
at
Final
L, 8-6
Daytona State College
A
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Cancelled
Sussex County Community College
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Cancelled
Sussex County Community College
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Cancelled
Sussex County Community College
H
Thu Mar 07
vs
Postponed
CCBC Dundalk * ^
Catonsville, MD
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 16-1
Tompkins Cortland Community College
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 24-0
Tompkins Cortland Community College
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-4
Tompkins Cortland Community College
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Tompkins Cortland Community College
H
Tue Mar 12
at
Final
W, 18-12
Cecil College * ^
A
Thu Mar 14
at
Final
L, 6-5
Harford Community College *
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 8-5
Orange County Community College
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 17-13
Orange County Community College
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 9-6
Cayuga Community College
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Cayuga Community College
H
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 12-7
University of Connecticut at Avery Point
H
Sun Mar 24
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-3
Frederick Community College * ^
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-3
Frederick Community College * ^
A
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 10-3
Prince George's Community College *
H
Thu Mar 28
vs
Final
L, 11-7
CCBC Essex * ^
800 S Rolling Rd, Catonsville, MD 21228
H
Sat Mar 30
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-5
Potomac State College of WVU
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-4
Potomac State College of WVU
A
April
Tue Apr 02
at
Final
W, 9-6
CCBC Dundalk * ^
CCBC Dundalk Baseball Stadium
A
Thu Apr 04
at
Final
W, 13-8
Anne Arundel Community College * ^
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 4-3
College of Southern Maryland * ^
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final - 9 innings
W, 5-4
College of Southern Maryland * ^
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 9-8
Anne Arundel Community College * ^
H
Thu Apr 11
at
Final
L, 9-8
Prince George's Community College *
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Garrett College * ^
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 11-6
Garrett College * ^
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 11-5
Delaware Technical Community College
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 10-7
Delaware Technical Community College
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 28-2
Harford Community College *
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 19-9
Cecil College * ^
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 12-8
Montgomery College (MD) * ^
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Montgomery College (MD) * ^
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 16-4
Allegany College of Maryland * ^
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 15-5
Allegany College of Maryland * ^
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
Final
L, 13-11
CCBC Dundalk * ^
Catonsville, Md.
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
Cancelled
Community College of Rhode Island
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 16-3
Community College of Rhode Island
Tri-Match, Rhode Island vs. Potomac State @ 1pm
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Potomac State College of WVU
H
Sun Apr 28
at
Final
W, 12-11
CCBC Essex * ^
Make up from March 5
A
Tue Apr 30
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 14-6
Chesapeake College * ^
at Chesapeake
A
Tue Apr 30
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-2
Chesapeake College * ^
at Chesapeake
A
May
Wed May 01
vs
Cancelled
Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
H
Wed May 01
vs
Final
L, 13-7
Hagerstown Community College *
H
Wed May 01
vs
Cancelled
Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
H
Wed May 01
vs
Final
L, 11-3
Hagerstown Community College *
H
Sat May 04
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-4
Camden County College
A
Sat May 04
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-0
Camden County College
A
Tue May 07
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 11-2
Allegany College of Maryland ^ %
H
Tue May 07
at
Final
W, 4-1
Montgomery College (MD) ^ %
A
Fri May 10
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Frederick Community College %
@ Frederick NJCAA Region XX DII Tournament
N
Sat May 11
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Garrett College %
@ Cougar Field NJCAA Region XX DII Tournament
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season

View: Mobile | Desktop