www.ccbccatonsvillecardinals.com Tracking ID: UA-118253433-1 Global Site Tag: HOME

2018-19 CCBC Catonsville Baseball Schedule

Overall 9-8
Pct. .529
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Won 2
Home 6-2
Away 3-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Runs 157
Batting Avg. .331
On Base % .440
Slugging % .492
Home Runs 11
Add to Calendar
September
Mon Sep 10
at
3:00 PM
CCBC Dundalk #
CCBC Dundalk Baseball Stadium
A
Wed Sep 12
at
3:30 PM
Harford Community College #
A
Wed Sep 19
vs
3:30 PM
Harford Community College #
H
Sun Sep 23
at
12:00 PM
Navy #
A
Sun Sep 23
at
2:30 PM
Navy #
A
Sat Sep 29
at
12:00 PM
McDaniel #
A
Sat Sep 29
at
2:30 PM
McDaniel #
A
Sun Sep 30
at
12:00 PM
Mary Washington #
A
Sun Sep 30
at
2:30 PM
Mary Washington #
A
October
Wed Oct 03
at
3:00 PM
UMBC #
A
Sat Oct 13
at
11:00 AM
Towson University #
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
1:30 PM
Harford Community College #
@ Towson University
N
February
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 6-3
Seminole State College of Florida
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 9-1
Seminole State College of Florida
A
Mon Feb 18
at
Final
L, 18-5
Lake-Sumter State College
A
Tue Feb 19
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 25-1
College of Central Florida
A
Thu Feb 21
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 11-5
Daytona State College
A
Thu Feb 21
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-3
Daytona State College
A
Fri Feb 22
at
Final
L, 8-6
Daytona State College
A
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Cancelled
Sussex County Community College
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Cancelled
Sussex County Community College
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Cancelled
Sussex County Community College
H
Tue Mar 05
at
Postponed
CCBC Essex * ^
Postponed; Make up TBA
A
Thu Mar 07
vs
Postponed
CCBC Dundalk * ^
Catonsville, MD
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 16-1
Tompkins Cortland Community College
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 24-0
Tompkins Cortland Community College
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-4
Tompkins Cortland Community College
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Tompkins Cortland Community College
H
Tue Mar 12
at
Final
W, 18-12
Cecil College * ^
A
Thu Mar 14
at
Final
L, 6-5
Harford Community College *
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 8-5
Orange County Community College
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 17-13
Orange County Community College
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 9-6
Cayuga Community College
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Cayuga Community College
H
Mon Mar 18
vs
3:30 PM
University of Connecticut at Avery Point
H
Thu Mar 21
vs
2:00 PM
Hagerstown Community College *
H
Thu Mar 21
vs
4:30 PM
Hagerstown Community College *
H
Sun Mar 24
at
12:00 PM
Frederick Community College * ^
A
Sun Mar 24
at
2:30 PM
Frederick Community College * ^
A
Wed Mar 27
vs
3:30 PM
Prince George's Community College *
H
Thu Mar 28
vs
3:30 PM
CCBC Essex * ^
800 S Rolling Rd, Catonsville, MD 21228
H
Sat Mar 30
at
1:00 PM
Potomac State College of WVU
A
Sat Mar 30
at
3:00 PM
Potomac State College of WVU
A
April
Tue Apr 02
at
3:30 PM
CCBC Dundalk * ^
CCBC Dundalk Baseball Stadium
A
Thu Apr 04
at
3:30 PM
Anne Arundel Community College * ^
A
Sat Apr 06
at
12:00 PM
College of Southern Maryland * ^
A
Sat Apr 06
at
2:00 PM
College of Southern Maryland * ^
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
3:30 PM
Anne Arundel Community College * ^
H
Thu Apr 11
at
3:00 PM
Prince George's Community College *
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
12:00 PM
Garrett College * ^
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
2:30 PM
Garrett College * ^
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
12:00 PM
Delaware Technical Community College
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
2:30 PM
Delaware Technical Community College
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
3:30 PM
Harford Community College *
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
3:30 PM
Cecil College * ^
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
12:00 PM
Montgomery College (MD) * ^
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
2:30 PM
Montgomery College (MD) * ^
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
2:00 PM
Allegany College of Maryland * ^
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
4:30 PM
Allegany College of Maryland * ^
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
3:30 PM
Community College of Rhode Island
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
10:00 AM
Community College of Rhode Island
Tri-Match, Rhode Island vs. Potomac State @ 1pm
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
4:00 PM
Potomac State College of WVU
H
Tue Apr 30
at
12:00 PM
Chesapeake College * ^
at Chesapeake
A
Tue Apr 30
at
2:30 PM
Chesapeake College * ^
at Chesapeake
A
May
Wed May 01
vs
2:00 PM
Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
H
Wed May 01
vs
4:30 PM
Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
H
Sat May 04
at
12:00 PM
Camden County College
A
Sat May 04
at
3:00 PM
Camden County College
A
Tue May 07
vs
TBA
Region XX Play-In Games ^ %
H
Fri May 10
vs
TBA
Region XX DII Tournament @ Frederick Community College ^ %
@ Frederick Community College
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season

View: Mobile | Desktop