HOME

2016-2017 CCBC Catonsville Cardinals Baseball Schedule

Overall 30-22-1
Pct. .575
Conf. 16-9-1
Pct. .635
Streak Lost 2
Home 20-11
Away 9-10-1
Neutral 1-1
Games 53
Runs 343
Batting Avg. .318
On Base % .390
Slugging % .474
Home Runs 47
February
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 3-2
Seminole State College of Florida
@ Seminole State
N
Sat Feb 18
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-5
Seminole State College of Florida
A
Mon Feb 20
at
Final
L, 15-3
Pasco-Hernando State College
A
Tue Feb 21
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 9-8
College of Central Florida
A
Thu Feb 23
at
Cancelled
Daytona State College
A
Thu Feb 23
at
Final
L, 4-1
Indian River State College
A
Thu Feb 23
at
Cancelled
Daytona State College
A
Fri Feb 24
at
Final
L, 8-2
Eastern Florida State College
Bruce Bochy Field
A
March
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Sussex County Community College
H
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-6
Sussex County Community College
H
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-2
Sussex County Community College
H
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 8-5
Cecil College * ^
H
Thu Mar 09
at
Final
T, 10-10
Prince George's Community College *
Halted game per Maryland JUCO rules.
A
Sat Mar 18
vs
Cancelled
Lackawanna College
Catonsville, MD
H
Sat Mar 18
vs
Cancelled
Lackawanna College
Catonsville, MD
H
Tue Mar 21
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 18-3
Harford Community College *
H
Thu Mar 23
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-1
CCBC Essex * ^
Catonsville, Md.
H
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 19-2
Erie Community College
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-3
Erie Community College
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 13-9
Erie Community College
H
Mon Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Niagara County Community College
H
Tue Mar 28
at
Final
L, 6-5
CCBC Dundalk * ^
A
Thu Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Anne Arundel Community College * ^
H
April
Sun Apr 02
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-1
Frederick Community College * ^
A
Sun Apr 02
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-3
Frederick Community College * ^
A
Wed Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 13-7
Camden County College
H
Thu Apr 06
vs
Postponed
Prince George's Community College *
H
Sat Apr 08
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-6
Chesapeake College *
at Chesapeake
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 3-2
Chesapeake College *
at Chesapeake
A
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-3
Montgomery College (MD) *
H
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-3
Montgomery College (MD) *
H
Tue Apr 11
at
Final
W, 6-0
Cecil College * ^
A
Wed Apr 12
at
Final
W, 5-3
Anne Arundel Community College * ^
A
Thu Apr 13
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-0
Harford Community College *
A
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 22-9
Hagerstown Community College *
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-4
Hagerstown Community College *
H
Mon Apr 17
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 13-9
Potomac State College of WVU
A
Mon Apr 17
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-2
Potomac State College of WVU
A
Tue Apr 18
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-0
CCBC Essex * ^
CCBC Essex Field
A
Thu Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 8-4
CCBC Dundalk * ^
H
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 14-1
Delaware Technical Community College
H
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-4
Delaware Technical Community College
H
Wed Apr 26
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-2
College of Southern Maryland * ^
H
Wed Apr 26
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-3
College of Southern Maryland * ^
H
Thu Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 14-8
Prince George's Community College *
H
Fri Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Community College of Rhode Island
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-2
Community College of Rhode Island
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-4
Potomac State College of WVU
H
May
Tue May 02
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-0
Garrett College * ^
H
Tue May 02
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-6
Garrett College * ^
H
Sat May 06
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 3-2
Allegany College of Maryland * ^
H
Sat May 06
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-4
Allegany College of Maryland * ^
H
Sat May 13
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Anne Arundel Community College %
@ Frederick CC NJCAA DII Region 20 Tournament
N
Sun May 14
at
Final
W, 3-1
Frederick Community College %
Region XX D2 Tourney
A
Mon May 15
at
Final
L, 10-8
Frederick Community College %
Region XX D2 Tourney
A
Mon May 15
at
Final
W, 7-6
Frederick Community College %
Region XX D2 Championship Game
A
Fri May 19
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 12-0
Mercer County Community College %
NJCAA Northeast District Championship Game 1
H
Fri May 19
vs
Final
L, 8-5
Mercer County Community College %
NJCAA Northeast District Championship Game 2
H
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season