HOME

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Melissa Miller Administrator of Campus Athletic Programs 443-840-5979 mmiller13@ccbcmd.edu
Katelyn Joy Athletic Operations Assistant 443-840-4430 kjoy@ccbcmd.edu
Terri Booth Administrative Assistant 443-840-4197 tbooth2@ccbcmd.edu
Brian Farrell Director of College Athletics 443-840-4419 bfarrell@ccbcmd.edu
William Allewalt Athletic Facilities Supervisor 443-840-4430 wallewalt@ccbcmd.edu
Dan Rolandelli Athletics Specialist 443-840-4430 drolandelli@ccbcmd.edu
Craig Tyler Athletics Specialist 443-840-4430 tyl241117@ccbcmd.edu
Arthur Cage Student Athlete Coordinator 443-840-4311 acage@ccbcmd.edu
Rob Hess Strength and Conditioning Coach 443-840-4169 rhess@ccbcmd.edu
Craig Newton Strength and Conditioning Coach 443-840-4785 cnewton2@ccbcmd.edu
Ethan Urbansky Athletic Trainer 443-840-4421 eurbansky@ccbcmd.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Dan Blue Head Baseball Coach 443-840-4996 cardinalsbaseball@ccbcmd.edu
Justin Riggin Assistant Coach
Adam Beaver Volunteer Assistant Coach
Brian Bent Assistant Coach
Brian Brewer Assistant Coach
Nick Cicio Assistant Coach
Mike DelGaudio Assistant Coach
Don George Assistant Coach
Rob Hess Assistant Coach
Jim Moran Assistant Coach
Ryan Schneider Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Greate White Head Men's Basketball Coach cardinalsmbasketball@ccbcmd.edu
Marcus Hammond Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Byron King Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Kendrix Gibson Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Ross Holbrook Assistant Coach

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Nic Hazell Head Men's Lacrosse Coach cardinalsmlacrosse@ccbcmd.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Phil Saunders Men's Soccer Head Coach
Rafik Kechrid Men's Soccer Assistant Coach
Joe Pratt Men's Soccer Assistant Coach
Christian Morales Men's Soccer Assistant Coach
Michael Kozlowski Men's Soccer Assistant Coach
Mamadou Bah Men's Soccer Volunteer Assistant Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Mark Pryor Head Coach Men's and Women's Cross Country cardinalsxcountry@ccbcmd.edu
Etroy Nelson Assistant Coach Cross Country

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Chuck Slater Head Softball Coach 443-840-4197 cardinalssoftball@ccbcmd.edu
Dean Callendar Assistant Softball Coach
Cassandra Rogers Assistant Softball Coach
Bob Baxter Assistant Softball Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Thelanious Prioleau Head Women's Basketball Coach 443-840-4197 cardinalswbasketball@ccbcmd.edu
Moneshia Davis Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
Andre Ifill Assistant Women's Basketball Coach 443-840-4197

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
JD Gerhart Women's Soccer Interim Head Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Mark Pryor Head Coach Men's and Women's Cross Country cardinalsxcountry@ccbcmd.edu
Etroy Nelson Assistant Coach Cross Country